Also-ran/frank

If I may be frank, I’ll say that Jim is an also-ran who will never amount to more than a splash of pigeon poop on an old man’s sweater, but if I must be civil, then I’ll say he’s a creative genius whose sculptures of himself with boobs will go down in the annals of art history.
-Gladys Potter

Let me be frank here: Rolph Mader was never a strong competitor, just a granola P0Thippie also-ran who likes smoking too much pot.

–Cindy Capleton

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

