Pensèe/solely

As Steve walked through the mall a book title by renowned modern philosopher Dr. Pee Wee Peniswrinkle jumped out at him so he wandered closer as it seemed to be speaking solely to him: “Pee Wee’s Pensees: Reflections on the Anal Pastie and its Contribution to our Society’s Moral Code.” Steve bought it without hesitation.
–Lady Schwartz

As I sat in the meeting, many passing daydreams of cakes, circus ponies and overweight cats playing softball rushed around my brain until it landed on a single illuminated pensèe: it is up to me solely to make sure I don’t poop my pants, and if I don’t act fast, I surely will.
-Gladys Potter

My initial pensèe after watching The Dolphin: Story of a Dreamer was solely this–dolphins are disgusting.

–Cindy Capleton

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

