Tramontane/gullible

That stupid idiot believed me when I told her that Russia was just tramontane and that we could see it from here in Alaska–I just hope she’s gullible enough to repeat this tidbit so she loses any chance at actually becoming elected.

–Cindy Capleton

As a young girl growing up in Wrinkleville, my mother always warned me of the tramontane folk and their sneaky ways, but being a gullible little sprat, I was unable to see through their telling me that if I stuck my thumb up my nose and sang “Yankee Doodle Dandy” in falsetto, a pot of gold would appear. The only thing that appeared was a YouTube video of me acting a fool.

-Gladys Potter.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

