Aioli/mesmerize

Celebrating November, we will be creating a subtle garlic-pumpkin aioli for spreading on your turkey sandwiches, dipping your cranberries in, and eating straight from the jar like I do as a post-Thanksgiving decompressing technique. If you’re feeling extra stress from the holiday grind, I also recommend watching this D’Angelo music video in extra slow motion–you’ll be so mesmerized that you’ll have forgotten all about the 3 pounds of that disgusting garlic-pumpkin sauce you ate earlier. Happy Thanksgiving! –Martha 

Cindy Capleton 

It is not a few restless nights that I find myself mesmerized by the sweet tang of aioli -all my lips moisten at the sight of it- chubby hands clutch feverishly for something, anything to consume it on, when realizing I don’t have any options other than my own flesh I smooth it on like lotion and begin furiously licking myself; I wake in the morning, once again sheets ruined by grease stains and shame washing over my glistening face.
-wrightless smalls

Mrs. Diapers -nee Ms. Stinksalot – mesmerized and then snagged her future spouse with the addition of her secret ingredient, aioli, to his daily staple meal of cigarette butts with wet newspaper sauce.
–Lady Schwartz

This entry was posted in Our Best Friends, The State of the World, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

