Druthers/watershed

Twas mine own druthers to prance among the peonies and ponies of the Western fields, and to drink the sweet libations of the watershed between Marshmallow Mountain and Gingerfield Lake–and immediately began to vomit profusely.

–Cindy Capleton 

 

 

Overheard on the subway: “If I had my druthers I pee all up in that watershed and teach that town a lesson they’ll never forget.”

~Lady Schwartz

If I only had my druthers, I’d hide away in the watershed with a case of champagne and 100 tootsie pops.
-Gladys Potter

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Druthers/watershed

  1. wrightless smalls says:

    If I had my druthers, I wouldn’t have turned your bed into a watershed, but Flo got the better of me last night.

Leave a Reply

