Footle/cherish

There’s something about these silly little hairy Buddhas that causes me to footle, even though I’m in such deep worry about the birth of a new prince–realistically, how can anyone not cherish these little bastards, especially when they’re outside eating each other’s poop?

–Cindy Capleton, a soon-to-be auntie

Lesson Number 18: Cherish the days of youth when you can footle around without consequences, for one day you may find yourself inside three cubicle walls responding to barking demands such as ‘get my tuxedo dry cleaned,’ ‘buy my wife a ring at Tiffany’s’ and ‘pick up my prescription hemorrhoid cream’ pouring from the corner office.
-Gladys Potter

I cherish the moments at work and at home when I can disregard all of life’s strange rules of proper behavior and just footle around like a total asshole aka be myself.

~Lady Schwartz

This entry was posted in The Workplace, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Footle/cherish

  1. wrightless smalls says:

    I cherish the days we spend adventuring in sensory depravation, I love to footle with you, you bizarre cum dumpster.

  2. Velma Creen says:

    “Cherish” is the word I use to describe
    All the footle that the bible has hiding there inside.

Leave a Reply

