Suffrage/patriot

“Hey, I’m no patriot,” said Margot, as she signaled to the bartender by clinking the ice in her empty glass, “but, yes, every year I commemorate the anniversary of women’s suffrage by getting hammered and taking as many online surveys as possible…BARMAAAAAIIIDDDD! ANOTHER U&V NOOOOW!!!”
-Gladys Potter

“Now that two men kin get murried up north the next thang ta happen’ll be they’ll grant suffrage to dogs, or worse, barnyard ani-malls.  We all know those’re only good fur f*cking and laying eggs. Then agin, my pig is a bigger patriot than even me – ev’ry tahm God Bless Amurica comes on the talkin box he gits up on his hind legs and gives a squeal you wouldn’t bu-leev if you saw it yo’self.”

~Lady Shwartz

“Now, now…everyone knows that I am one of America’s biggest patriots,” said Johnson the killer whale, holding his flipper still and akimbo for a dramatic pause. “And I believe in equality–but I don’t think that these dolphins should be granted suffrage in this next election! They are rapists and killers and if I see that Daniel the Dolphin’s dong one more time, I’m going to run him out of the lagoon myself!”

–Cindy Capleton

This entry was posted in Mischievous Dolphins, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

