Haw/query

It’s just a simple question, dearie
So why, when I ask of you this query,
Do you hem and haw and look this way and that
Just tell me: why’d you poop in my hat?

~Lady Shwartz

The query of the hour
Hangs above us in a haw
Why’d you poop through a straw
To make a fecal flower?
-Gladys Potter

JTT—

With my heart in your palms, you huff and you haw,
You laugh and you giggle, tickling my maw.

With my heart in your fists, you dance and you sing,
You shimmy, you shake, you scream, “I am king!”

With my heart in your hands, you skirt far, far away:
You laugh at my queries: are you or aren’t you gay?

–Cindy Capleton

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Haw/query

  1. wrightless smalls says:

    my haw was understandable hesitation
    you query false by design
    i swear with the decorum of tooch nation
    the turd was not mine

  2. Lady Shwartz says:

    my query was honest
    your haw a subtle dance
    a meager attempt to hide
    the shitstain on your pants

  3. wrightless smalls says:

    your query’s a mockery
    your accusations smarted
    my hawing at this fuckery
    twas not i who sharted

  4. Velma Creen says:

    There once was a Senator Geary
    Of whom the Corleones were leery
    He did hem and haw
    At the dead whore he saw
    So, for him Michael squelched any query

  5. The query is sound,
    Twas you that did it
    You can haw, stomp and pound
    but I know that you shit it

  6. Velma Creen says:

    “Jack, why so teary?
    Have you lost your bucket?”
    Was Jill’s woeful query
    Jack just said, “haw fuck it!”

  7. Dr Banana says:

    There was once a man he did haw,
    At the woman through window he saw,
    She had no blinds,
    She wore never-you-minds,
    One day she showed up with Al Gore.

    Al Gore had a simple query,
    When asked the woman got teary,
    He said can I pee,
    All over your knee,
    It helps me to think about the environment.

  8. Velma Creen says:

    (haw)

  9. John says:

    wow this post is goin OFF

Leave a Reply

