Yarely/utter

The utter hilarity of seeing Bogart yarely spring to his feet to do the running man and chant “I love pickles” each time Shaggy’s “It Wasn’t Me” played was well worth the cost of both jukebox plays and the $50 I spent on the hypnosis session I bought him, claiming it was for smoking cessation.
-Gladys Potter

“Consume thy libations yarely and fully, comrades!” I prompted to my friends. “The hour is nearly upon us, and approaches with merciless haste! The utter urgency for deals, discounts, and badly translated doll advertisements shall lead us into a new era of hilarity!”

–Cindy Capleton

“I’m starving! Bring me knife and a fork, yarely!  As opposed to you utter ill-mannered, boorish fools, I eat like a being of taste and distinction,” said Lyle as he attempted to tie a cloth napkin around his huge, furry neck. He couldn’t, nor could he use a knife and fork, and he died trying. Because he was a lion and their paws don’t work that way.

~Lady Schwartz 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yarely/utter

  1. wrightless smalls says:

    The moment i uttered mention of my southern moisture he yarely jumped to action, weilding is sizeable manhood like a light saber, ready to illuminate me from the inside out.

  2. jenne says:

    Defa Lucy is a romantic lover. She yarely jumps at utter chance to doggie square for commercial purchase.

Leave a Reply

