Bivouac/jeopardy

Bianca:
Our relaxing beach day took a wrong turn after a pod of notoriously boisterous spinner dolphins was spotted turning tricks and showing off just north of Waimea rock; and as our lives and honor were in jeopardy of being disrespected, we were forced into a nearby bivouac on the beach, made of makeshift coconut palms and hardened sand.

Jenne:
My day was in jeopardy of slipping away until I crawled into a makeshift bivouac of ignoring my phone and emails for but one minute to complete the only task that keeps me from throwing myself out the window of the working day: creating my word of the day sentence.

This entry was posted in Mischievous Dolphins, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

