Bedaub/zenith (thank goodness Bianca is back!)

Bianca:
As my plane climbed higher and higher into the zenith and farther and farther away from Hawaii, I sat in my cramped seat, bedaubed in layers and layers of glittering beads, scarves, velour and blankets, thus cocooning myself and my rampant emotions.

Jenne:
Though bedaubed in the angry red paint from a protestor’s bucket, the dolphin skin coat I bought and wore on the day I received the Nobel Peace Prize, in my eyes, remains the perfect token to mark the zenith of one’s career.

This entry was posted in Mischievous Dolphins, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

